(-) Title )

 

I cannot sleep for more than four hours at a time nowadays but I try anyways. I CAN NEVER WAKE UP FOR MY YOGA CLASSES AND I WANT/NEED YOGA AND ALL MY MONEY IS PHFUSHHH JUST COS I CANT SLEEP ON TIME. WTF. AM I A TWO YEAR OLD FUCKING KID OR WHAT. Hashtag fun Hashtag not your average cool girl hashtag not yours hashtag not average cool either. Listening to The Lemon Twigs and watching Party Girl. Their aesthetic is so cool. I want to burn all my fat along with all the clothes in my closet, colour my hair purple, cut it even shorter and never not wear kick ass boots/block heels/yellow eye shadow or glitter. I also don’t want to do anything. I don’t want to write or read or study or read or watch anymore stuff or listen to other cool stuff. Everything is already there on/in ( I DON’T KNOW ANYTHING ANYMORE) the Internet, why the fuck am I writing here. Who gives a shit? I don’t.  I just want to sit in my room all day locked inside alone in the dark drinking jasmine flavoured green tea till everything subsides and I become a fat vampire and am shunned from the entire vampire community because everyone knows that vampires don’t do fat. I love that they cannot come out in the sun. I wish I didn’t need to come out in the sun. That’s my idea of fun.  I think I want to start a series, maybe a fat girl series. Like fat girl eats salad. Fat girl eats the only vampire that ever loved her. Fat girl eats everything. Everything except cow. The cow eats the fat girl.

Anyways, I am super free {{what is free? And when I am free I don’t want to do anything but at the same time harbour these fucking idiotic as fuck, headache inducing whats them called, something lesser than ambitions/ goals ( It’s generic as fuck hashtag what is my fucking point {{                                                                                                                {

)

)

)

)

)

(

()

(((()

} WOW.

 

 

. Okay then.

 

)I read Citizen: An American Lyric by Claudia Rankine. It was awesome and I was crying  loads. I think I need vitamins or something.

Leave a Reply

