6:56 PM, 6/17/2017

Because A can quote these very very calmly without airs and all because Björk is genius and he loves her SO SO much . One of his only icons ever.

Since I met you
This small town hasn’t got room
For my big feelings

Violently happy
Cause I love you

Violently happy
But you´re not here

Violently happy
Come calm me down
Before I get into trouble

I tip-toe down to the shore
Stand by the ocean
Make it roar at me
And I roar back

Violently happy
Cause I love you

Violently happy
But you´re not here

Violently happy
Overemotional

Violently happy
I’ll get into trouble
Real soon
If you don’t get here
Baby

Violently happy
Cause I love you

Violently happy
I’m aiming too high

Violently happy
It will get me into trouble
Violently happy
I’m driving my car
Too fast
With ecstatic music on

Violently happy
I’m getting too drunk

Violently happy
I’m daring people
To jump off roofs with me

Only you
Can clam me down
I’m aiming too high

Soothe me

Leave a Reply

